Kiwanis Club of Downtown Kenosha


Ron Frederick, President, “Downtown” Kiwanis Foundation of Metropolitan Kenosha, Michael Christman, Jared Landreman, Emily Palmer, Olivia Patrizzi, and Dave Singer, Treasurer, “Downtown” Kiwanis Foundation of Metropolitan Kenosha & President, Kiwanis Club of Kenosha #60.

Kiwanis Club of Downtown Kenosha Annual Scholarships

2018 Scholarship Recipients

The “Downtown” Kiwanis Club and its nonprofit arm, the Kiwanis Foundation of Metropolitan Kenosha, announced the 2018 scholarship winners at their annual Academic Excellence & Musical Achievement Awards Luncheon held @ Madrigrano Auditorium on the Gateway Technical College campus this April 17 th . 

And the winners are...

  • MICHAEL CHRISTMAN, Lakeview Technical Academy, received the recently created Harvey Elmer technical education scholarship @ $750.
  • JARED LANDREMAN, Shoreland Lutheran HS, Frank Vilen Scholarship @$1,250.
  • EMILY PALMER, Indian Trail HS, Russell & Claire Huber Scholarship @$1,500.
  • OLIVIA PATRIZZI, Bradford HS, Paul Jaeger Key Club Scholarship @ $2,000.

 The above four recipients (bold print) were selected from a field of 25 applicants based on academics, extracurricular activities and community service.

Website Builder